April 17, 2014 205-934-7517UABTRIPLAB@gmail.com
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
The focus of our research is the prevention and control of unintentional injuries, particularly those resulting from motor vehicle crashes.
  • Dr. Despina (Dessie) Stavrinos
    Dr. Despina (Dessie) StavrinosDirector


Back row: Zachary Woodford, William Wagner, Miah Daniel, Dr. Stavrinos, Peyton Mosley, Erick Caamano
Front Row: Shannon Wittig, Sharon Welburn, Mariah Stasiak, Sylvia Snowden
Not in the photo: Haley Johnson, Benjamin McManus, Kahleah Walker
For General Information

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.